YOUWİN ŞİRKETİ



betist güveneceğiniz bir bahis sitesidir. Youwin giriş adresinden platforma ulaşabiliyorsunuz. Youwin bonusları en iyi olan sitelerin de başında geliyor.

Super League will be played from the international game after a 4-week program was announced by the Football Federation of Turkey. The excitement in the league will start again with Çaykur Rizespor-Ankaragücü match, which will be played on Saturday, October 17 at 13.30.

Saturday, 17 October

13.30 Çaykur Rizespor-Ankaragücü

16.00 Kayserispor-Sivasspor

16.00 Konyaspor-Yeni Malatyaspor

19.00 Trabzonspor-Başakşehir

Sunday, 18 October

13.30 Hatayspor-Erzurumspor

16.00 Karagümrük-Kasımpaşa

16.00 Antalyaspor-Gaziantep FK

19.00 Göztepe-Fenerbahçe

Monday, October 19

20.00 Galatasaray- Alanyaspor

20.00 Gençlerbirliği-Denizlispor

23 October Friday

20.00 Kasımpaşa-Göztepe

Saturday 24 October

13.30 Ankaragücü-Hatayspor

16.00 Gaziantep FK-Konyaspor

19.00 Başakşehir-Antalyaspor

betpas önerdiğimiz canlı bahis oynama sitesidir. betpas409 ise yeni giriş adresidir.

19.00 Erzurumspor-Antalyaspor

Sunday, October 25

13.30 Yeni Malatyaspor-Gençlerbirliği

​​16.00 Alanyaspor-Karagümrük

19.00 Fenerbahçe-Trabzonspor

Monday, October 26

20.00 Sivasspor-Çaykur Rizespor

20.00 Denizlispor-Beşiktaş

30 October Friday

20.00 Karagümrük-Erzurumspor

20.00 Trabzonspor-Kasımpaşa

31 October Saturday

13.30 Gençlerbirliği-Gaziantep FK

16.00 Göztepe-Alanyaspor

16.00 Galatasaray-Ankaragücü

Sunday, November 1

13.30 Çaykur Rizespor-Kayserispor

16.00 Konyaspor-Başakşehir

19.00 Beşiktaş-Yeni Malatyaspor

Monday, November 2

p> 20.00 Hatayspor-Sivasspor

20.00 Antalyaspor-Fenerbahçe

6 November Friday

20.00 Gaziantep FK-Beşiktaş

7 November Saturday

13.30 Kasımpaşa-Antalyaspor

16.00 Alanyaspor-Trabzonspor

16.00 Erzurumspor-Göztepe

19.00 Fenerbahçe-Konyaspor

Sunday, November 8

13.30 Ankaragücü-Karagümrük

13.30 Yeni Malatyaspor-Denizlispor

16.00 Kayserispor-Hatayspor

16.00 Başakşehir-Gençlerbirliği

​​19.00 Sivasspor vs Galatasaray



YOUWİN  ŞİRKETİ


About BETPAS 409
betpas kayıt sonrası canlı bahis sitesi sayesinde %100 Hoşgeldin bonusu kazanabilirsiniz. betpas 409 yenilenen son adresi oldu.

8 Comments on YOUWİN ŞİRKETİ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*



%d bloggers like this: